you’re giving that away?

Yup – giveaways. I love them, you love them and I want to share this with you. It will be a monthly giveaway. Sometimes it will be as simple as something I have around the house –  other times it will be something I really love and want you to enjoy  also.

Take a look at my friend Carol – mentor, editor, fabulous writer, person to lean on and share a glass of wine. She helped me get this website together with her advice and encouragement. She was rewarded with the first giveaway – earrings I bought in Idaho on my Mother’s Day weekend with my sisters.

I think she likes them.

Leave a Reply

