Mine’s Blue

There is still time to get into the running for this fabulous ice cream maker. Mine’s blue but if you win, you can select a brand new one from a wide variety of colors: orange, red, plum, lime, black, white and, of course, blue like mine.

All you have to do to win is tell me what  your favorite ice cream flavor is. That’s it. Just post under “contests and giveaways” – You Scream – I Scream.

Then go ahead and subscribe because you’ll never know what you might miss. Gardening tips, mouth-watering recipes, great summer reading picks and quite possibly another contest or two! After posting, click on to home site (top left corner) and you’ll see the subscribe box.

Entries for the ice cream maker will be accepted until midnight July 31 and a winner will be picked at random (even you, Tammy Coker Smith, who is the number one post will have a chance). Invite your friends to join the contest and who knows, they might invite you over for some dessert. One comment per person please.

I’ll reveal the winner on August 1st.

I love my ice cream maker – I’m sure you’ll love it too!

7 Responses to “Mine’s Blue”

  1. susan Says:

    Okay, so my favorite ice cream today is lime sherbet. Yesterday it was black cherry and many times it’s chocolate.

  2. Cheryl Phillips Says:

    I’m getting very confused…………didn’t I already post my favorite ice cream but now I don’t see it or any of the others.

  3. Cheryl Phillips Says:

    So just in case – here it goes again………….
    My fave is Dreyer’s French Silk – smooth and delic!

  4. Jeanie Stegman Says:

    I love black walnut….that’s what my mom liked…now I like it too.

  5. Crystal Rasmussen Says:

    French Silk and Cookies and Cream!!

  6. Lex Says:

    Jamoca Almond Fudge from Baskin Robins, and cake batter from Cold Stone :). But if I’m just at home, rocky road all the way!

  7. Kathy Shea Says:

    I love heaven hash. I don’t remember who makes it.

Leave a Reply

