cheryl’s going to the movies!

Summer Shoes

summer may be over, but flips are never out of style...

Happy Friday all.

It’s been a wonderful summer, not too terribly hot except for my friends in the midwest and east coast who suffered through some mighty bad humidity. School is back in session so we must leave summer behind and get ready for the best season of all – Fall!

My ArcLight theater tickets are sitting on my desk and Cheryl Phillips, former librarian, avid reader and movie fan is the lucky winner of these two gift certificates.

Thanks to all for helping me with summer titles, movies and memories. Cheryl, you know my email so send me your address and I’ll send you the certificates!

I’ve got a super September giveaway coming up (it’s my birthday month, so it will be super special). You’ll want it, you’ll need it and you will love it!

Stay tuned.

One Response to “cheryl’s going to the movies!”

  1. Cheryl Phillips Says:

    Yay, for me! Thanks, Cinderelliesister, for the Arc Light tickets. I wanted to go down there to see Sarah’s Key. Unfortunately it had already left their screens, but, voila, today it’s at the Encino Laemmle. I’ll save my Arc Light tickets for the next great independent film that shows up there.

Leave a Reply

