back to the 80s

This is my niece Rachel. Not a great photo of her (she is beautiful) but I was shocked to see her wearing my old snow boots from the 80s. She loves them! (btw – she’s holding her little dachshund ,Etta, and she is wearing shorts!)

She loves going through my closet. I think she likes all the old styles (60s, 70s, 80s). She is more than welcome to them. I just hope the 80s aren’t coming back into style. Not a good fashion year.

But I have to say…. Rachel wears any style well!

One Response to “back to the 80s”

  1. susan Says:

    i can’t believe I actually remember those boots! I’m getting too old.

Leave a Reply

